With Love

Mary Byrne

With Love

Released 5th March 2012

Recorded in County Antrim and produced by legendary musician Phil Coulter, “…with Love” shows a delicate, romantic side to Mary featuring tracks such as “You Don’t Know Me” and “You Needed Me” This album is a collection of classic songs, some that are personal to Mary, others that have been suggested to her by Phil. It also includes a brand new Phil Coulter song called, ‘Thank God This Was My Life’, which has been inspired by Mary’s own life. Mary says of the album “Although we didn’t set out to make a love album, that’s how it has turned out. It’s a sad album and yet a happy album with lots of memories there for my age group"


  1. Never Never Never
  2. Valentine
  3. The Air That I Breathe I Don't Know How To Love Him
  4. You Don't Know Me
  5. For The Good Times
  6. Who's Sorry Now
  7. If You Go Away
  8. Scorn Not His Simplicity
  9. You Needed Me
  10. As Long As He Needs Me
  11. Thank God That This Was My Life

Amazon HMV

Mary Byrne Releases