Template missing for field : revision => facebookurl
Template missing for field : revision => twitterurl


Vera Lynn


Released 24th May 2010

Unforgettable is the amazing follow-up to Vera Lynn's #1-selling album We'll Meet Again. What makes this album so special are the 4 never-before-heard recordings recently recovered from the depths of Decca's archives. These fantastic recordings capture all the hope & excitement of Vera at a special time in her career. The brilliant clarity of songs like Summertime & Unforgettable are sure to send you up memory lane! Other highlights on the album are A Nightingale Sang In Berkely Square, As Time Goes By, We'll Meet Again (with The Fron Male Voice Choir) and I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time.


  1. Unforgettable
  2. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
  3. As Time Goes By
  4. Because You're Mine
  5. You'll Never Know
  6. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  7. When You Wish Upon A Star
  8. Try A Little Tenderness
  9. Tonight
  10. By The Fireside
  11. We'll Meet Again
  12. I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
  13. One Day I'll Fly Away
  14. One Voice
  15. Be Anything (But Be Mine)
  16. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  17. I Shall Be Waiting
  18. I'll Always Be In Love With You
  19. The Anniversary Waltz
  20. Say Something Sweet To Your Sweetheart
  21. I'll Make Up For Everything
  22. I Never Loved Anyone
  23. Summertime
  24. Not Forgotten


Vera Lynn Releases