Template missing for field : releases => facebookurl
Template missing for field : releases => twitterurl

The Choirgirl Isabel

The Choirgirl Isabel

The Choirgirl Isabel

Released 6th December 2010

This wonderful collection is brought to life by Isabel's angelic voice and includes new orchestral arrangements of well-loved religious songs such as Ecce Homo, Pie Jesu and All things Bright and Beautiful. It also features brand new versions of popular classics such as You Are Not Alone, Imagine and Bright Eyes. The album even includes a time travelling duet with the 12 year Aled Jones, on All Through The Night.


  1. For Tomorrow (I Giorni)
  2. Ecce Homo
  3. You Are Not Alone
  4. Pie Jesu
  5. The Ash Grove
  6. All Things Bright And Beautiful
  7. In The Bleak Midwinter
  8. The Virgin's Slumber Song
  9. Lux Aeterna
  10. Bright Eyes
  11. All Through The Night
  12. Imagine
  13. The Day Thou Gavest
  14. Panis Angelicus

Amazon HMV

The Choirgirl Isabel Releases