Alfie Boe

Released 12th November 2012


  1. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  2. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
  3. I Can't Help Falling In Love With You
  4. It's Over
  5. If I Can Dream
  6. Angie
  7. Shine A Light
  8. Everybody's Talking
  9. It's Now Or Never
  10. Please Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  11. Angel From Montgomery
  12. Wayfaring Stranger
  13. Rank Strangers To Me


Alfie Boe Releases