Sting: Live In Berlin


Released 29th November 2010

'Sting - Live In Berlin' features The Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra, conducted by Steven Mercurio. Culled from Sting's critically acclaimed world tour, Symphonicity, this exclusive live CD/DVD compilation features many of his greatest hits, including 'Roxanne,' 'Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic,' 'King Of Pain,' 'Fields Of Gold,' and more, all re-imagined for symphonic arrangement. Featuring special guest Branford Marsalis on select tracks, this live concert experience is quintessential Symphonicity!


  1. If I Ever Lose My Faith in You
  2. Englishman in New York
  3. Fields of Gold
  4. Why Should I Cry for You
  5. All Would Envy
  6. Tomorrow We'll See
  7. End of the Game
  8. Whenever I Say Your Name
  9. Shape of My Heart
  10. Moon Over Bourbon Street
  11. Mad About You
  12. King of Pain
  13. Desert Rose
  14. Fragile
  15. A Thousand Years
  16. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  17. Englishman in New York
  18. Roxanne
  19. When We Dance
  20. Russians
  21. I Hung My Head
  22. Why Should I Cry for You
  23. Whenever I Say Your Name
  24. This Cowboy Song
  25. Tomorrow We'll See
  26. Moon Over Bourbon Street
  27. End of the Game
  28. You Will Be My Ain True Love
  29. All Would Envy
  30. Mad About You
  31. King of Pain
  32. Every Breath You Take
  33. Desert Rose
  34. She's Too Good for Me
  35. Fragile
  36. I Was Brought to My Senses

Amazon HMV

Sting Releases