Rock Choir Vol. 1

Rock Choir

Rock Choir Vol. 1

Released 5th July 2011

Rock Choir’s much anticipated first album of their Rock Choir series features the voices of 1,000 Rock Choir members singing well-loved songs including "Can’t Hurry Love", "Valerie", "Walking on Broken Glass" and "Something Inside So Strong". The feel-good album of the year, it’s the perfect summer, and a soundtrack to the incredible Rock Choir experience.


  1. You Can't Hurry Love
  2. Walking On Broken Glass
  3. Something Inside So Strong
  4. Dancing In The Streets
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Valerie
  7. Rescue Me
  8. Joyful Joyful
  9. I Say A Little Prayer
  10. No Tomorrow
  11. Signed Sealed Delivered
  12. Anytime You Need A Friend

Amazon HMV

Rock Choir Releases