Moonlight Serenade

Andre Rieu

Moonlight Serenade

Released 15th November 2010

The musical maestro himself André Rieu is back with his incredible new CD/DVD album Moonlight Serenade. You’ve seen him on Dancing On Ice, you’ve heard him on Forever Vienna but you’ve never known André like this before. Be swept away by "Emperor’s Waltz", romanced by the Theme from Romeo and Juliet and let André serenade you from a Venetian gondola with Offenbach’s "Barcarolle". This fantastic new album continues with a beautiful arrangement of "O Mio Babbino Caro", a delicious Mozart Medley with all of your favourites from "Eine Kleine Nachtmusik" to "Elvira Madigan", and even ends with "Auld Lang Syne" (bagpipes and all!). And there’s more! With a spectacular bonus DVD, now you can experience André Rieu live in the comfort of your own home. See him perform everything from the striding "Boléro" to the gorgeous "Nessun Dorma" in front of a spectacular backdrop of the Schönbrunn Palace.


  1. Gold and Silver Waltz
  2. Barcarolle
  3. Theme From Romeo and Juliet
  4. My Love Song Should Be A Waltz
  5. Vienna
  6. City of Dreams
  7. Roses From The South
  8. Serenade
  9. Eine kleine Nachtnmusik - Mozart Medley
  10. O Mio Babbino Caro
  11. Lara's Theme
  12. Romance (The Gadlfy)
  13. Danube Love
  14. Intermezzo (Cavalleria Rusticana)
  15. Emperor Waltz
  16. Fascher-Polonaise
  17. Snow Waltz
  18. Tales From The Vienna Woods
  19. Auld Lang Syne

Amazon HMV

Andre Rieu Releases