I Never Thought This Day Would Come

Duke Special

Released 17th October 2008


  1. Mockingbird Wish Me Luck
  2. Sweet
  3. Sweet Kisses
  4. Those Proverbs We Made in the Winter Must End
  5. Diggin\x{2019} an Early Grave
  6. I Never Thought this Day Would Come (and Now it Won't Go Away)
  7. Why Does Anybody Love?
  8. Flesh and Blood Dance
  9. If I Don\x{2019}t feel it
  10. Let Me Go (Please
  11. Please
  12. Please!)
  13. By the Skin of my Teeth
  14. Nothing Comes Easy
  15. Nothin\x{2019} You Could do Could Bring Me Around


Duke Special Releases