Puppini Sisters


Released 26th December 2011

2011 release from the British vocal trio who specialize in 1940s-style close harmony vocal music. This album is dedicated to the music that made Hollywood sparkle Includes 'Moon River', 'I Got Rhythm', 'Get Happy' and more. Decca.


  1. Hollywood
  2. Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friends
  3. I Got Rhythm
  4. Moi Je Joue
  5. True Love
  6. Good Morning
  7. Get Happy
  8. Moon River
  9. I Feel Pretty
  10. September Song
  11. Parle Plus Bas

Amazon HMV

Puppini Sisters Releases