For Another Day

Nikki Yanofsky

Released 21st February 2011


  1. Take The "A" Train
  2. I Got Rhythm
  3. Never Make It On Time
  4. For Another Day
  5. God Bless The Child
  6. You'll Have To Swing It (Mr. Paganini)
  7. Cool My Heels
  8. I Wan'na Be Like You (The Monkey Song)
  9. Bienvenue Dans Ma Vie
  10. First Lady
  11. On The Sunny Side Of The Street / Fool In The Rain
  12. Grey Skies
  13. Over The Rainbow
  14. One Wish This Christmas

Amazon HMV

Nikki Yanofsky Releases