Fly Away

All Angels

Fly Away

Released 1st November 2010

All Angels return with their third album, Fly Away. Highlights on the album include Norah Jones’s beautiful "Come Away With Me", Bob Dylan’s "Blowin’ In The Wind" and a duet with The Harlem Gospel Choir on "I’ll Fly Away".


  1. I'll Fly Away
  2. Blowin' In The Wind
  3. Simple Gifts
  4. Come Away With Me
  5. Send In The Clowns
  6. Cuccuruccu Paloma
  7. All Love Can Be
  8. I Dream Of Jeannie With The Light Brown Hair
  9. Deep River
  10. I Loves You Porgy / Summertime
  11. Somewhere
  12. Black Is The Colour
  13. Sleep

Amazon HMV

All Angels Releases