Band Of Joy

Robert Plant

Released 13th September 2010

2010 album from the Led Zeppelin frontman featuring an all-star lineup including co-producer Buddy Miller,Darrell Scott & Patty Griffin! Traditional songs sit alongside covers of tunes by Townes Van Zandt,Los Lobos & Low.


  1. Angel Dance
  2. House Of Cards
  3. Central Two-O-Nine
  4. Silver Rider
  5. You Can't Buy My Love
  6. Falling in Love Again
  7. The Only Sound That Matters
  8. Monkey
  9. Harm's Swift Way
  10. Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
  11. Even This Shall Pass Away

Amazon HMV

Robert Plant Releases