Andre Rieu: Fiesta Mexicana

Andre Rieu

Andre Rieu: Fiesta Mexicana

Released 27th May 2011

A two-volume set featuring the Dutch conductor and violinist Andre Rieu. Alongside a documentary following Rieu's return to the stage after illness in 2010, the set also features a live performance of a concert staged in Mexico.


  1. Ol Guapa
  2. Seventy-Six Trombones
  3. Radetzky March
  4. Hava Nagila Hava
  5. Earth Song
  6. The Beautiful Blue Danube
  7. Strau & Co
  8. Libiamo
  9. Cielito Lindo
  10. Mexican Hat Dance
  11. Amazing Grace
  12. Adieu
  13. Little Captain Of My Heart
  14. Marina
  15. Lullaby
  16. Cielito Lindo

Amazon HMV

Andre Rieu Releases