Join David on Livestream – Livesession and Chat on July 26, 2013


19th July 2013

After the great success in 2012 you can again get in touch with David on Livestream!
Join him on July 26th @ 4pm ET/1pm PT/8pm GMT/10pm CEST as he celebrates his new album, “Music”, by playing the entire album through, answering fan questions, and performing some songs from the album live.

http://david-garrett.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/Livestream-2013.jpg

Interested in what has happened in 2012? Watch the previous live-Chat HERE

Related Releases