Railroad Revival Tour


7th March 2011

Old Crow Medicine Show will be joining Mumford & Sons and Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros on the Railroad Revival tour. Traveling exclusively in vintage railcars, the tour will feature the three bands playing concerts at six unique outdoor locations along the route, beginning April 21st in Oakland, California.

Tickets go on sale Wednesday, March 9 at 12 noon EST (11 am CST, 10 am MST, 9 am PST and 6 pm GMT). Ticket price is $55. Tickets are available exclusively through www.railroadrevivaltour.com. Each ticket will include an MP3 download of live recordings from the tour as well as a commemorative ticket custom-designed for each site, with no additional service fees.

Related Releases

There are no releases for this artist yet.